Køreskoler

Navn Køreskole Adresse Tlf Email
Abdurrahman Yildiz Gaards Køreskole Fredskovhellet 43, 3400 Hillerød 60638498 kontakt@gaards.dk
Mohammed Abdul Ghani AG Køreskole Roskildevej 181, 3400 Hillerød 20664405 agskole@gmail.com
Ali Kocaadam AK Køreskole Holmegårdsparken 24, 2. tv. 2980 Kokkedal 51358723 info@ak-koreskole.dk
Alis Frost Nielsen Din Lokale Køreskole Gurrevej 312 A, 3000 Helsingør 22166262 alisfrostkoreskole@gmail.com
Amer Javed Eremitageparken 305, 2800 Kgs Lyngby 61673258 amerjaved@hotmail.com
Anne-Sofie Jørgensen Rebekkavej Køreskole Tøndergade 1, 5.th., 1752 København 26795144 anne-s.jorgensen@hotmail.com
Benjamin Rino Kystens Lundegade 19C, 3000 Helsingør 31606460 benjar.rino@gmail.com
Bjørn Børgesen Trafikskolen3060 Smedebakken 11 A, 3490 Kvistgård 25383944 Bsbh@live.dk
Brian Bonde FH Trafikskole Bakkegårdsvej 211, 3050 Humlebæk 41359349 Info@fhtrafikskole.dk
Carsten Nielsen Krusborgs Stenladsengen 34, 3200 Helsinge 53664112 Carsten@krusborgs.dk
Cezayir Yetik Smart Trafikskole Lerbakkevej 13, 3000 Helsingør 21925791 smarttrafik@gmail.com
Conny Buchwardt Andersen CA Køreskole Egholm 4, 3200 Helsinge 20925807 ca.koreskole@gmail.com
Daniel Alexander Mortensen Kystens Fredskovhellet 2J, 3400 Hillerød 51222365 danielmortensen@live.dk
Danny Berz Sørensen Kokkedal Køreskole Ravnsbjerggårdsvej 157C, 1., 3480 Fredensborg 61103330 bertzsorensen@gmail.com
Emilio Stenbæk Malla Rebekkavej Køreskole Rebekkavej 24 – 26, 2900 Hellerup 60211421 bavejj@gmail.com
Erling Witt Hagemannsvej 4, 3070 Snekkersten 20964748 erling.witt@gmail.com
Finn Egebrand Thomsen Åsen 19, 3250 Gilleleje 20485821 ggbil@yahoo.dk
Flemming Nilausen Kørekort Nu Solsortevej 16, 2970 Hørsholm 60920100 koereskole@koerekort-nu.dk
Flemming Svendsen Din Lokale Køreskole Fredtoftevej 1, 2980 Kokkedal 29612334 lykketrafik@gmail.com
Gamal Houssou Din Lokale Køreskole P. W. Tegnersvej 3, 3000 Helsingør 28372842 Dinlokalekoreskole@gmail.com
Heine Raahauge Lars Madsensvej 3A, 3300 Frederiksværk 40547528 heineraahauge@gmail.com
Jakob Mortensen Kystens Hallandsvej 65, 3140 Ålsgårde 40622828 jakob1971@live.dk
Jan Larsen Kystens Esrumvej 13, 3400 Helsingør 40503606 mail@janlarsen.dk
Jesper Ilsøe Din Lokale Køreskole Kingosvej 5, 3000 Helsingør 21420183 jesper.ilsoe@mail.dk
Jesper Jensen Plus Trafik Nørretorv 14, 3060 Espergærde 71402898 admin@plustrafik.dk
Katrine og Danny B. Sørensen Kokkedal Køreskole Dannevang 447, 3480 Kokkedal 30324966 kontakt@kokkedal-koreskole.dk
Kenneth Adler Kenneths Trafikskole Stationspladsen 3, 3000 Helsingør 25708009 kenneth.trafikskole@gmail.com
Klaus Gorski Gorskis Køreskole Strandgårdsvej 48, 3050 Humlebæk 20425940 gorski@privat.dk
Laurids Paulsen Krusborgs Tietgensvej 8, 3400 Hillerød 29857498 laurids@krusborgs.dk
Leif Holmager Leif og Lene Brovænget 11, 2830 Virum 20162252 leifholmager@hotmail.com
Marko Pekic Kokkedal Køreskole Rytterbakken 2, 2. th. 3000 Helsingør 30253983 marko_pekic187@hotmail.com
Rikke Ballieu Martens Martens Køreskole Stubbevang 54, 3400 Hillerød 21515520 kontakt@martensservic.dk
Martin Sander Andersen Route3400 Th. Petersensvej 7, 3300 Gørløse 60606520 kontakt@martinsander.dk
Metin Yetik EM Trafikskole Gurrevej 124, 3000 Helsingør 20852441 em-koereskole@c.dk
Mette Svendsen Din Lokale Køreskole Fredtoftevej 1, 2980 Kokkedal 61628344 frk._svendsen@hotmail.com
Mik Marker 100% MC-Køreskole Ryesgade 62, 2100 København Ø 50558855 mikm@rker.dk
Morten Scheller Trafikskolen3000 Mathilde Bruuns Vej 26, 3070 Snekkersten 26804080 mortenscheller@yahoo.com
Mubashir Ahmed Kronborg Køreskole Esrumvej 51, 3000 Helsingør 50104300 mubashir.ch@gmail.com
Niels Anderson Godt Kørt Vallerødvænget 2, st., 2960 Rungsted Kyst 22312905 kirstein@gahne.dk
Per Helmut Rebekkavej Køreskole 21636315 Perhel@hotmail.com
Pernille van Amerongen Din Lokale Køreskole Blichersvej 12, 3000Helsingør 61261089 parattrafik@gmail.com
Peter Hansen Valmuevej 12, 3000 Helsingør 60607676 bilkongen@hotmail.com
Peter Søgaard Søgaards Køreskole Hovvej 87, 3060 Espergærde 40552472 ps3060@gmail.com
Piet Burmester Fruerhøj 1, 2970 Hørsholm 40779988 janpietburmester@gmail.com
Poul Søndergaard Jensen Pouls Køreskole Helgavej 17, 3060 Espergærde 26833833 Poulskoreskole@gmail.com
Rene Breum Breums Køreskole Lindehøj 117, 2980 Nivå 40813153 breum-holm@outlook.dk
Duran Yildiz Select Køreskole Fiolgade 9A, 3000 Helsingør 49700500 info@selectkoreskole.dk
Serkan Cokcetin Elite Køreskole Sporegangen 13 2 th, 3000 Helsingør 26199404 Info@elitekoreskole.dk
Shirzad Kalik Ålholmparken 67, 3400 Hillerød 26246269 shirzad-kalik@hotmail.com
Siamend Kalik Hovedgaden 47a, 3460 Birkerød 25255554 siamendkalik@outlook.dk
Sonny Verting Byens Trafikskole Krøyersvej 3, 3000 Helsingør 26763180 Vertingsonny@gmail.com
Svend Vebel Rebekkavej Køreskole Gøgevangen 19, 3230 Græsted 23962962 info@gribskov-koreskole.dk
Søren Klausen Bilskolen Brogårdsvej 14, 2820 Gentofte 40514242 mail@bilskolen.dk
Søren Rousing Leif og Lene Bagsværd Hovedgade 184, 3tv, 2880 Bagsværd 22702043 sorenrousing@gmail.com
Thomas Krusborg Krusborgs Køreskole Østergade 24 D, 3200 Helsinge 40572611 info@krusborgs.dk
Tine Steenbæk Malla Birkerød Køreskole Bakkevænget 13, 3460 Birkerød 50707154 info@birkerodkoreskole.dk
Torsten Dahlberg Lyngby Køreskole Finlandsvej 16 B, 2800 Lyngby 20927407 info@Lyngbykoreskole.dk
Ulrik Memo Meinert-Medici Rebekkavej Køreskole Kildegårdsvej 3, 2900 Hellerup 31221131 ulrik@koretime.dk